#usedtoloveyou nails, PN MEDICAL SPA

image

image

image

image

image

image

.

2015-26-11--23-07-20

A few days ago, I got the opportunity to have spare time and do my nails at my to-go to nails salon of 10 years at PN MEDICAL SPA, VILLAGIO MALL, QATAR (located at the food court area)  with nail technician Ginalyn. I was accompanied by my friend makeup artist, Cherden. Decided to give an eclectic touch of blue + black unconventional french tips shellac polish to my real nails by paying tribute to my favorite artist, Gwen Stefani of No Doubt.

Gwen recently had her break-up song “Used to love you” single and music video released after her break-up with her husband of 13 years, Gavin Rossdale of Bush, so I decided to give her look a try.  Even styled my own hair and sported a nude look + glossy lip (makeup by me of course) to recreate her look while adapting my own personal style. I was really amazed by my nails as they look fab! I am not used to the square filing as I personally prefer almond or pointed nails but I really am in love with it. This time, no fake nails. They are my own nails! I only use fake nails if ever my nails broke or in case of emergency. Other than that, I opted for a regular polish periwinkle pedicure.

PN Medical Spa has a branch in Landmark as well (located at the food court area as well).

For more information, check their page at PN MEDICAL SPA QATAR

2015-26-11--23-07-20p

 

(Photos taken by me. Gwen’s photos grabbed from the internet.)

Leave a Reply

